County Ladies (Previously Foursomes)

Trophies presented by The Cumberland News 1930



Year	Winners	Club	Year	Winners	Club
1975	Mrs F. Wilinson & Mrs B. Wood	Seascale	2006	Mrs. M. Moss & Mrs. M. Waller	Windermere
1976	Mrs C. Daniels & Mrs M. Dent	Appleby	2007	Mrs J. Gould & Miss C. Brown –	Workington
1977	Mrs M. Wallage & Mrs B. Whiteside	Workington	2008	Mrs E. Woodhouse & Miss N. Wood	Furness
1978	Mrs T. Turner & Mrs A.C. Holdsworth	Appleby	2009	Mrs. J. Oglanby & Mrs. S. Varah	Maryport
1979	Mrs A. Breakey & Mr. J. Anderson	Workington	2010	Miss E. Woodhouse & Miss N. Wood	Furness
1980	Mrs J. Rylands & Mrs M. Townsend	Kendal	2011	Mrs S Howell & Mrs R. Waller	Kendal
1981	Mrs C.V. Craig & Mrs J. Osborne	Brampton	2012	Mrs D Ruddick & Mrs K Roberts	Workington
1982	Mrs P. Robertson & Mr. C.J. Hill	Maryport	2013	Mrs S Howell & Mrs R. Waller	Kendal
1983	Mrs V. Hetherington & Miss A.R Glaister	Silloth	2014	Mrs J. Atkinson & Mrs B. Blair	Seascale
1984	Mrs P. Nattras & Mrs D. Meageen	Workington	2015	Mrs L. Bond & Mrs C. Parsons	K' Lonsdale
1985	Mr. P. Higham & Mr. M. Pearcey	Windermere	2016	Mrs P Murray & Mrs J. Myers	Ulverston
1986	Mrs S. Boyes & Mrs P. Powell	Cockermouth	2017	Mrs M. Glassbrook & Mrs S. Temple	Seascale
1987	Mrs S. Stables & Mrs P. Wilson	Penrith	2018	Mrs L Aitken & Mrs B. Scott	Carlisle
1988	Mrs M. Henderson & Mrs A. Todhunter	Cockermouth	2019	Mrs L. Scott & Mrs P. Dobinson	Keswick
1989	Mrs S. McDonald & Mrs M. Townsend	Kendal	2020	COVID PANDEMIC	
1990	Mrs B. Matthews & Mrs C. Weatherstone	Windermere	2021	Mrs I. Todhunter & Mrs N. Blair –	Workington
1991	Mrs G. Woodend & Mrs C. Carpenter	Silecroft	2022	Mrs E. Mumberson & Mrs E. Wilson	Cockermouth
1992	Dr. S. Jones & Mrs C.J. Hill	Silloth	2023	Mrs P. Hodson & Mrs J. Newhouse	Kendal
1993	Mr. J.G. Crayshaw & Mrs. V.M. Gough	Windermere	2024	MS C. Casson & Mrs M. Madge	Windermere
1994	Mrs. J. Rylands & Mrs. K. Colloby	Kendal	2025	Mrs J Hartley & Mrs J. Law	Kendal
1995	Mrs J. Messenger & Mrs S. Clark.	Keswick			
1996	Mrs S. Stevenson & Mrs M. Tyson.	Dunnerholme			
1997	Mrs M.A. Grant & Mrs M.S. Liddell	Carlisle			
1998	Mrs S. Burford & Mrs J. Lynn	Maryport			
1999	Mrs M. Metcalf & MS C. Archer	Kendal			
2000	Mrs C. Mossom & Mrs J. Thwaites	Maryport			
2001	Mrs M.A. Grant & Mrs M.S. Liddell	Carlisle			
2002	Mrs E. Brown & Mrs P. Simpson	Penrith			
2003	Mrs K. Bulman & Mrs S. Cotter	Penrith/Eden			
2004	Mrs S. Quine & Mrs J. Sheffield	Penrith			
2005	Mrs S. Burford & Miss R. Edwards	Maryport			