Cecil Leitch 5 Club Salver Winners

Salver presented by Silloth on Solway G.C. 1979



5 Clubs, including a putter, to be used. Qualifier at home club, winner and runner-up play in a final at a selected club.

Year	Winner	Club	Year	Winner	Club
1979	Mrs. D. Simm	Silloth	2006	Mrs. A. Vasey	Maryport
1980	Mrs. D. Roonan	Maryport	2007	D. Morris	Carus Green
1981	Mrs. D. Jones	Carlisle	2008	J. Hartley	Keswick
1982	Mrs. E. Huddart	Cockermouth	2009	P. Bell	Windermere
1983	Mrs. E.T. Pirt	Carlisle	2010	Mrs K Hampshire	Kirkby Lonsdale
1984	Mrs. M. J. Shanks	Maryport	2011	Mrs Ann Smith	Caldew
1985	Mrs. V.C. Clifford	Carlisle	2012	Mrs Yvonne Farrell	Workington
1986	Mrs. P. Mattinson	Penrith	2013	Mrs Shirley Palmer	Carlisle
1987	Mrs. V. Smith	Workington	2014	Ms Liz Duthie	Eden
1988	Mrs. V. Anderson	Seascale	2015	Mrs Carol Slinger	Cockermouth
1989	Mrs. M.F. Steele	Brampton	2016	Miss Ellie Broome	Kirkby Lonsdale
1990	Mrs. A. Thompson	Barrow	2017	Mrs Sandy Ewan	Ulverston
1991	Mrs. I. MacDonald	Brampton	2018	Mrs V Kirkwood	Furness
1992	Mrs. M. J. Shanks	Maryport	2019	Miss Jodie Hodgson	Appleby
1993	Mrs. I. Todhunter	St. Bees	2020	COVID PANDEMIC	
1994	Mrs. G. Woodend	St. Bees	2021	Mrs Carol Slater	Windermere
1995	Mrs. P. Mattinson	Penrith	2022	Mrs A Graham	Cockermouth
1996	Mrs. B. D. Edwards	Ulverston	2023	Mrs A Brooks	Keswick
1997	Mrs. J. Reeves	Seascale	2024	Mrs P Varty	Penrith
1998	Mrs. J. McSherry	Cockermouth	2025	Mrs J Wightman	Kirkby Lonsdale
1999	Mrs. A. Carpenter	Silecroft			
2000	Mrs. J.A. Crossfield	Furness			
2001	Mrs. C. Handley	Kirkby Lonsdale			
2002	Mrs. M. Boyd	Penrith			
2003	Ms. E. Pitman	Kendal			
2004	Mrs. J. Roe	Workington			
2005	Mrs. R. Waller	Kendal			