## JEAN STAFFORD TROPHY

## This trophy was bought out of the £1,000 left to Cumbria County Golf by Mr. Stafford in his will and was in memory of his wife Jean, wo had always been interested in the County Juniors.

## The trophy would be given to the best nett score in the Junior Championship

- 2004 Rebecca McIntyre Eden
- 2005 Hollie Weatherburn Furness
- 2006 Amy Colman Penrith
- 2007 Chloe Atkinson Caldew
- 2008 Emily Powell Seascale
- 2009 Hannah Smith Silloth
- 2010 Emily Powell Seascale
- 2011 Rachael McSharry-Maryport
- 2012 Natasha Slater Furness
- 2013 Emily Smith Silloth
- 2014 Abby Roper Seascale
- 2015 Molly Davies Carlisle
- 2016 Nikole Nelson Penrith
- 2017 Naomi Brennan Seascale
- 2018 Naomi Brennan Seascale
- 2019 Harriet Barker Carus Green
- 2020 Not Played Covid 19
- 2021 Rebecca Wildey Eden
- 2022 Jodie Hodgson Appleby