Results 2018

Results 2018


County Match Play Champion (Rose Bowl) Harriet Barker (Carus Green GC);   Runner-up Alice Preston, Runner-up Plate Katie Sibley (Carlisle GC)

County Stroke Play Champion (Relph Trophy) Natasha Slater (Ulverston GC);    Bronze Champion (Olive Coulthard Cup) Ali Duffy (Carus Green GC)

Olive Coulthard Team (Rose Bowl) Anne Thornton, Jill Thompson, Christine Rose, Frances Chittenden (all of Appleby GC)

Mixed 4BBB  Colin Cross (Ulverston GC) and Lesley Archer (Kendal GC)

Cecil Leitch 5-Club Salver Val Kirkwood (Furness GC)

One Day Team Trophy - Scratch - Carlisle GC

One Day Team Trophy -  Handicap - Seascale GC

One Day Team Trophy - Individual Scratch - Ellie Broome (Carus Green)

One Day Team Trophy - Individual Handicap - Dana Billington (Kendal)

4BBB Stableford Trophies (Two identical plates) Lesley Aitken (Carlisle GC) Barbara Scott (Carlisle GC)

Dorrie Pattinson Trophy (Westmorland Rose Bowl) Harriet Barker (Carus Green GC)

1st net Silver Cigarette Box*  Ruth Coleby (Penrith GC)

1st net Bronze Cigarette Box* Carol Slinger (Penrith GC)

Naworth Cup NOT PRESENTED - Last Winner 2015 Rosie Waller (Kendal)

Naworth Salver - TEAM WALTZ (Autumn) Christine Fawcett, Sarah Baker, Sadie Cavanagh (all from Seascale GC)

Linda Clark Trophy (Junior Champion) Abby Roper (Seascale GC)

Jean Stafford Trophy (Best net in Junior Championship) Naomi Brennan (Seascale GC)

Margaret Haw Trophy (Most Improved Junior) Libby Hudson (Eden GC)

Northumberland -v- Cumbria (Junior Annual Match) Cumbria (3-1 Cockermouth GC) 4BBB Matchplay

Bill and Jean Long Trophy Abby Roper (Seascale GC) Leanne Kokolay (Windermere GC)

Louise Mayne Junior Ambassador Rebecca Davidson (Penrith GC)

* Cigarette Boxes which are not engraved were given in memory of Linda Clark (Kendal and Silverdale) who won the County Championship 14 times)

<  |   TOP  |   >

Cumbria Ladies County Golf Association

Designed by A2A Internet | Login