Officers Of The Association 2019

President: Mrs Carol Slater

 

 

Vice Presidents:
Mrs Davina Sim
Mrs Anne Holdsworth
Mrs Anne Unthank
Mrs Sylvia Young

   
Captain:  Janette Roe  01900 827846 Email: janetteontour@gmail.com 

 

Vice Captain:
Rosemary Wadmore

Tel: 015394 42970
Mob: 07760 288785

Email: rjwadmore@hotmail.co.uk

   

Immediate Past Captain:
Carole Story

Tel: 07759 914820

Email: carole.story@btinternet.com

   
 

Hon. Secretary:
Kathleen Gibson

Tel: 01900 825955
Mob: 07803 034345

Email: cumbrialadiesgolf@outlook.com

   

Hon. Treasurer:
Mrs Pauline Sill

Tel: 01539 722904

Email: bandpsill@gmail.com

   

Competition Secretary
Pat Wimpress

Tel: 01900 379417
Mob: 07740 627827

Email: wimpress@sky.com

   

Junior Organiser:
Janette McWhirter

Tel: 07807 941411

Email: mcw58@btinternet.com

   
 

EG Northern Representative:
Mrs Jenny Bland

Tel: 07885 398127

Email: jennymbland@aol.com

   
 

 

EG Northern Cumbria Support Officer
Nicola Wood

Tel: 07702 913822

Email: n.wood@englandgolf.org

 

Handicap Advisor:
Mrs Carol Slater

Tel: 015394 44336

Email: carolslater1@btinternet.com

   
 

County Training Officer

Vacant position 

   

Scratch League Secretary:
Mrs Jane Harper

Tel: 015394 43261 or 07818 235197

Email: harpers@f2s.com

   

Cecil Leitch League Secretary:
Helena Earl

Tel: 01900 62821
Mob: 07762 084720

Email: helena.earl@hotmail.com

    DELEGATES

 AREA 'A'
Annette Park (Furness)


 Barrow, Dunnerholme, Furness, Grange Fell,
Ulverston, Windermere

 

01229 471254
07743 985481

annettep_uk@yahoo.com 

AREA 'B'
Cheryl Dickinson (Kendal)


 Carus Green, Casterton, Kendal,
Kirkby Lonsdale, Sedbergh, Settle

 

01539 728337
07740 475592

r-cdickinson@hotmail.co.uk
 

 

 

 

 

 AREA 'C'
Barbara Raphael (Stoneyholme)

 Brampton, Carlisle, Eden,
Silloth, Stoneyholme

 

01228 536954

ericraphael77@gmail.com

     

 Brenda Ewbank (Appleby)


 Alston Moor, Appleby, Cockermouth,
Keswick, Penrith

017683 51530
07880 741430

bme63@hotmail.co.uk

 AREA 'E'
Madeline Harrison (Workington)


 Maryport, Sealcale, Silecroft,
Whitehaven, Workington

 

 

01900 603356
 07729361971 

madeline50@btinternet.com

     

 Website Manager
Mrs Margaret Brockbank
 

01539 727069

mebrock_16@btinternet.com