Officers Of The Association 2017

President: Mrs Marion Glassbrook

 

 

Vice Presidents:
Mrs D. Davison
Mrs Pam Duckworth
Mrs Louise Mayne
Mrs Anne Holdsworth

   
Captain: Mrs Jo Tinsley 07792 584714 jo_tinsley@yahoo.co.uk

 

Vice Captain:
Carole Story

Tel: 016973 61677

Email: carole.story@btinternet.com

   
 

Immediate Past Captain:
Sheena McDonald

Tel: 01539 720553

Email: sheena-mcd@sky.com

   

Hon. Secretary:
Ms Edith Pitman

Tel: 01539 725420

Email: edith.pitman@outlook.com

   

Hon. Treasurer:
Mrs Pauline Sill

Tel: 01539 722904

Email: bandpsill@gmail.com

   
 

Competition Secretary

   

Junior Organiser:
Mrs Belinda Rigby

Tel: 01900 85128

Email: belinda.rigby2@btinternet.com

   
 

EG Northern Representative:
Mrs Jenny Bland

Tel: 07885 398127

Email: jennymbland@aol.com

   

Handicap Advisor:
Mrs Carol Slater

Tel: 015394 44336

Email: carolslater1@btinternet.com

   
 

County Training Officer
Miss Mel Temple

Email: mel.temple@hotmail.com

   

Scratch League Secretary:
Mrs Jane Harper

Tel: 015394 43261 or 0161 928 3809

Email: harpers@f2s.com

   

Cecil Leitch League Secretary:
Mrs Jen Garnett

Tel: 01539 728833

Email: jen.garnett@cumbriaheating.co.uk

    DELEGATES

 AREA 'A'
Brenda Gill (Dunnerholme)


 Barrow, Dunnerholme, Furness, Grange Fell,
Ulverston, Windermere

 

07591 404005

 

bkgill1958@icloud.com 

 

AREA 'B'
Val Woodcock (Kendal)


 Carus Green, Casterton, Kendal,
Kirkby Lonsdale, Sedbergh, Settle

 

01539 728028
07974 914057

paul624woodcock@btinternet.com 

 

 

 

 

 AREA 'C'
Davina Sim (Silloth)


 Brampton, Carlisle, Eden,
Silloth, Stoneyholme

016973 31376

davina.sim@hotmail.co.uk

     

 Brenda Ewbank (Appleby)


 Alston Moor, Appleby, Cockermouth,
Keswick, Penrith

017683 51530
07880 741430

bme63@hotmail.co.uk

 AREA 'E'
Anne Wear (Whitehaven)


 Maryport, Sealcale, Silecroft,
Whitehaven, Workington

 07789 868534

a_wear@sky.com 

     

 Website Manager
Mrs Margaret Brockbank
 

01539 727069

mebrock_16@btinternet.com