Executive Committee 2019
                       

 

EXECUTIVE  2019

 


PRESIDENT

Mrs Carol Slater
Froswick
Victoria Road
Windermere
Cumbria LA23 2DL

Tel: 015394 44336
Email: carolslater1@btinternet.com 


CAPTAIN

Mrs Janette Roe
Rye Cottage
Deanscales
Cockermouth
Cumbria CA13 0SL

Tel. 01900 827846/07761489772
Email: janetteontour@gmail.com


VICE CAPTAIN

Ms Rosie Wadmore
Shammies Gate
35 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria LA23 2NB

Tel: 015394 42970/07760288785
Email: rjwadmore@hotmail.co.uk

 

 
IMMEDIATE PAST CAPTAIN

Mrs Carole Story
Beech House
Blackdyke
Silloth
Cumbria CA7 4PL

Tel. 016973 61677/07759914820
Email: carole.story@btinternet.com

 


SECRETARY

Ms Kathleen Gibson
School Cottage
Tallantire
Cockermouth
Cumbria CA13 0PR

Tel: 01900 825955/07803034345
Email:
cumbrialadiesgolf@outlook.com


TREASURER

Mrs Pauline Sill
30 Whinlatter Drive
Kendal
Cumbria LA9 7HE

Tel 01539 722904
Email: bandpsill@gmail.com

 

 

COMPETITION SECRETARY

Mrs Pat Wimpress
101 Wordsworth Court
Sullart Street
Cockermouth
Cumbria CA13 0EB

Tel: 01900 379417/07740627827
Email: wimpress@sky.com
 

 

JUNIOR ORGNISER

Mrs Janette McWhirter

Email: mcw58@btinternet.com 

 

EG Northern Region Rep

Jenny Bland
Caldew Beck
Welton
Carlisle
Cumbria CA5 7ET

Tel. 07785398127
Email: Jennymbland@aol.com


HANDICAP ADVISOR

Mrs Carol Slater
Froswick
Victoria Road
Windermere
Cumbria LA23 2DL

Tel: 015394 44336
Email:  carolslater1@btinternet.com

 


COUNTY TRAINING OFFICER

 

Position Vacant


VICE-PRESIDENTS

Mrs Davina Sim
Davina.sim@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 016973 31376

Mrs Anne Holdsworth
Raisgill House
Brampton,CA16 6JS

Mrs Anne Unthank

Mrs Sylvia Young


LEAGUE SECRETARY

Mrs Jane Harper
Stewardson Ground
Newby Bridge Road
Windermere
Cumbria, LA23 3LP

Tel. 015394 43261
Email: harpers@f2s.com


CECIL LEITCH SECRETARY

Mrs Helena Earl
8 Wadsworth Park
Branthwaite
Workington
Cumbria  CA14 2SR

Tel: 01900 62821
Mob: 07762 084720
Email helena.earl@hotmail.com
 


WEB SITE MANAGER

Mrs Margaret Brockbank
1 Lower Castle Park
Kendal
Cumbria LA9 7BW

Tel. 01539 727069
Email: mebrock_16@btinternet.com 


DELEGATES
 

AREA ‘A’  Furness – Annette Park: 01229 471254/07743985481 Email: annettep_uk@yahoo.com (ENDS 2020)

AREA ‘B’ Kendal – Cheryl Dickinson; 01539 728337/07740475592 Email: r-cdickinson@hotmail.o.uk  (ENDS 2019)

AREA ‘C’ Stoneyholme -  Barbara Raphael, Tel. 01228 531647 Email: ericraphael77@gmail.com (ENDS 2020)

AREA ‘D’ Appleby – Brenda Ewbank, Tel. 01768 351530/07880741430  Email:   bme63@hotmail.co.uk (ENDS 2019)

AREA ‘E’ Workington – Madeline Harrison, Tel 01900 603356/07729361971 madeline50@btinternet.com (ENDS 2021)